Chaos Walking: The Complete Trilogy

November 6, 2018|
Chaos Walking: The Complete Trilogy by Patrick Ness
Earn 240 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


Read it before you see it! The astonishing series by Patrick Ness that inspired a major motion picture—now in one ready-to-devour boxed set.

Dubbed by Publishers Weekly “one of the most important works of young adult science fiction in recent years,” the Chaos Walking trilogy includes three highly acclaimed novels, in paperback:

· The Knife of Never Letting Go
· The Ask and the Answer
· Monsters of Men
Patrick Ness is the New York Times best-selling author of A Monster Calls, which was made into a major motion picture, won both the Carnegie Medal and the Kate Greenaway Medal, and was a Los Angeles Times Book Prize finalist. He is also the author of the Chaos Walking trilogy and More Than This. Born in Virginia, Patrick Ness lives in ...
Title:Chaos Walking: The Complete Trilogy
Product dimensions:8.63 X 5.31 X 4.81 in
Shipping dimensions:8.63 X 5.31 X 4.81 in
Published:November 6, 2018
Publisher:Candlewick Press
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781536207064

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed