Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels (Holly Classics) by Charles Dickens

Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels (Holly Classics)

byCharles Dickens, Holly Classics

Kobo ebook | August 16, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original publication. - The Pickwick Papers - Oliver Twist - Nicholas Nickleby - The Old Curiosity Shop . - Barnaby Rudge - Martin Chuzzlewit - Dombey and Son - David Copperfield - Bleak House - Hard Times - Little Dorrit - A Tale of Two Cities - Great Expectations - Our Mutual Friend - The Mystery of Edwin Drood
Title:Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels (Holly Classics)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 16, 2012Publisher:FlipLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:2377871828

ISBN - 13:9782377871827

Look for similar items by category: