Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels (Gold Edition) (Golden Deer Classics) [Included audiobooks link + Active toc] by Charles Dickens

Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels (Gold Edition) (Golden Deer Classics) [Included audiobooks…

byCharles Dickens, Golden Deer Classics

Kobo ebook | May 4, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This edition includes 15 Classics Books+ 15 Audiobooks Links and an Active TOC , The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work. This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original publication. - The Pickwick Papers - Oliver Twist - Nicholas Nickleby - The Old Curiosity Shop . - Barnaby Rudge - Martin Chuzzlewit - Dombey and Son - David Copperfield - Bleak House - Hard Times - Little Dorrit - A Tale of Two Cities - Great Expectations - Our Mutual Friend - The Mystery of Edwin Drood
Title:Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels (Gold Edition) (Golden Deer Classics) [Included audiobooks…Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 4, 2017Publisher:Oregan PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:2377875971

ISBN - 13:9782377875979

Look for similar items by category: