Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels (Golden Deer Classics) by Charles Dickens

Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels (Golden Deer Classics)

byCharles Dickens, Golden Deer Classics

Kobo ebook | August 16, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original publication. - The Pickwick Papers - Oliver Twist - Nicholas Nickleby - The Old Curiosity Shop . - Barnaby Rudge - Martin Chuzzlewit - Dombey and Son - David Copperfield - Bleak House - Hard Times - Little Dorrit - A Tale of Two Cities - Great Expectations - Our Mutual Friend - The Mystery of Edwin Drood
Title:Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels (Golden Deer Classics)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 16, 2012Publisher:Oregan PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: