Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf by Jenny Nimmo

Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf

byJenny Nimmo

Kobo ebook | April 2, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$7.19 online 
$7.99 list price save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain’s best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke’s Inkheart and Shane Hegarty’s Darkmouth.

An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy.

The sixth instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.

Charlie Bone has finally found his father, but he’s disappeared again. However, this time Charlie knows where he is – on a second honeymoon with his mother. But there’s no time to miss them, for there’s a strange salty mist in the air, and chilling howls in the night. And someone has been searching Charlie’s house! Something is going on – and the Bloors have to be behind it. Charlie and his friends must find the creature that howls so desperately. But will they be in time?

Have you collected all of the Charlie Bone series?

Midnight for Charlie Bone 

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister 

Charlie Bone and the Blue Boa 

Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors 

Charlie Bone and the Hidden King 

Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf 

Charlie Bone and the Shadow of Badlock 

Charlie Bone and the Red Knight 

Also look out for The Snow Spider trilogy.

‘Dark, funny, crackling with magic’ – author Artemis Cooper on Midnight for Charlie Bone

‘A fast moving, dialogue driven romp with plenty of cliff-hangers for those first hooked into reading by Harry Potter’ – Bookseller on Midnight for Charlie Bone

Jenny Nimmo is the acclaimed author of the Charlie Bone series. She has won several significant awards for her children’s fiction, including the Nestle Smarties Book Prize and the Tir na n-Og Welsh Arts Council award for The Snow Spider. She lives in Wales with her husband, David.

 

 

 

Title:Charlie Bone and the Wilderness WolfFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 2, 2012Publisher:Egmont UK LtdLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1780312075

ISBN - 13:9781780312071

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews