Chasing Daylight (Falling Night, Book 2) by Lee Larsen

Chasing Daylight (Falling Night, Book 2)

byLee Larsen

Kobo ebook | July 24, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Chasing Daylight is book two of the Falling Night Series and the sequel to Falling Night. It is a young adult, urban fantasy/paranormal romance novel.

Elizabeth Scott and her family’s lives have changed. For better or for worse they were different now. The evil Leuken and his family have been trying to avoid for decades has found its way into their small town. What remains to be seen, is if they will make it through the storm that is headed their way.

Elizabeth’s bond with Leuken is stronger than ever, yet her bond with her father will be tried if he turns into the monster she fears becoming. As she struggles to understand what is happening to all of them, others plot their certain death. Will any of them survive the onslaught of the Verdorben?

Title:Chasing Daylight (Falling Night, Book 2)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 24, 2013Publisher:Lee LarsenLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1301133892

ISBN - 13:9781301133895