Chasing Midnight: Book Two in the Dark of Night Series by Ranae GlassChasing Midnight: Book Two in the Dark of Night Series by Ranae Glass

Chasing Midnight: Book Two in the Dark of Night Series

byRanae Glass

Paperback | April 21, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.66 online 
$12.95 list price save 9%
Earn 58 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Isabel Stone's life is far from normal. She's a girl with problems-vampire problems to be specific and, now, she also has one ticked-off specter on her hands. Approached by a childhood friend and medium, Isabel agrees to look into the murder of a local girl, only to wind up inhabited by the solitary witness-a centuries-old ghost who is all too happy to piggyback along in Isabel's body, and she's not leaving until the culprit is behind bars.

With the help of her partner, Shane, and her crazy family, Isabel struggles to get to the truth, unmask a killer, and deal with her growing feelings for not one, but two, of the sexy, undead men vying for her heart. Just when things are finally falling into place, a huge revelation takes her out of the frying pan. and straight into the fire.

A southern girl at heart, Ranae loves feeding people, gardening, and sweet tea. She hails from Oklahoma and lives with her family out west. She is the author of the Dark of Night novels from Crimson Tree Publishing. Chasing Daybreak (2015) Chasing Midnight (2015) Chasing Dawn (2016)... Chasing Nightfall (2017) Ranae Glass is the pen...
Title:Chasing Midnight: Book Two in the Dark of Night SeriesFormat:PaperbackDimensions:265 pages, 8.4 × 5.5 × 0.7 inPublished:April 21, 2015Publisher:Clean Teen PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1634220528

ISBN - 13:9781634220521