Chasing Shadows: An intriguing romance across the centuries by T.A. Williams

Chasing Shadows: An intriguing romance across the centuries

byT.A. Williams

Kobo ebook | January 16, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Amy had it all – money, brains and beauty. And then the accident happened.

Still recovering, this is Amy’s first time away from home. She heads for Spain, accompanied by the mysterious and troubled Luke. But, just like Amy, Luke finds he is also running from his past…

1314: A Templar Knight is also running. He meets the wife of a former comrade, the victim of a terrifying attack. Taking her under his wing, they must journey together through a dangerous world carrying a treasure of inestimable value.

As Luke and Amy travel through the stunning scenery of Northern Spain the medieval couple, so similar to themselves, emerge from the shadows of time.

For fans of Lucinda Riley and Nicola Cornick, Chasing Shadows is an enchanting novel about the search for happiness, fulfilment… and above all love.

Praise for T. A. Williams

‘T. A. Williams has that gorgeous way of writing a feel good story and something which will easily make you smile… he’s absolutely backed up that men can write chick-lit.’ Reviewed The Book

Fantastic story by an entertaining author!’ Gilbster

‘A superbly crafted, heartwarming tale’ Splashes into Books

‘I had my doubts as to whether a ‘bloke’ would get it! To get beneath the skin of a woman and process how she'd feel in various scenarios. Let's just say I don't have any longer – you nailed it.’ Crooksonbooks

Details & Specs

Title:Chasing Shadows: An intriguing romance across the centuriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 16, 2017Publisher:CaneloLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1911420917

ISBN - 13:9781911420910

Customer Reviews of Chasing Shadows: An intriguing romance across the centuries

Reviews