Cherry Girl: A Blackstone Affair Novel by Raine Miller

Cherry Girl: A Blackstone Affair Novel

byRaine Miller

Kobo ebook | November 30, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


*~*~*~This is a Full length / Standalone / Blackstone Affair Spin-Off~*~*~*
Childhood crush...                     Lifetime love...                    Never letting go...
     Elaina Morrison has loved Neil McManus her whole life. She doesn't remember a time when she didn't love him. Through heartbreaking tragedy and years of separation, her love holds true...until life stomps all over her heart, shattering her perfect dream, teaching her how hard it is to let go.
     Real life doesn't have anything on romantic dreams though, as these two have learned over and over again. It sucks big time, leaving painful scars in its wake.
     But Neil isn't giving up. He's a soldier who has endured years of longing and sacrifice to wait for his girl.  He's fought his way through battles before, and this is one he can't afford to lose, on any level.  Neil has a plan.  He's going in fighting, to make Elaina see what he already knows...That she will forever be his Cherry Girl...

*The Blackstone Affair is a series, meant to be read in order.  Reading order:

Book 1 = Naked 
Book 2 = All In 
Book 3 = Eyes Wide Open
Book 4 = Rare and Precious Things

*Cherry Girl is a spinoff/standalone and can be best read between books 3 and 4 of The Blackstone Affair, but it is not necessary to do so.

Title:Cherry Girl: A Blackstone Affair NovelFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 30, 2013Publisher:Raine Miller RomanceLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: