Children's Classics Collection

October 18, 2018|
Children's Classics Collection by Lewis Carroll
$71.99 save 19%
Earn 289 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


A beautiful Macmillan Collector''s Library boxset containing four beloved children''s classics: Alice''s Adventures in Wonderland, The Secret Garden, Hans Christian Andersen''s Best Fairy Tales, and Anne of Green Gables. Whether you want to chase Alice into Wonderland or Mary in the Secret Garden, get caught up with Anne''s mischief at Green Gables, or lose yourself in Hans Christian Andersen''s whimsical fairy tales, these classic stories will take you on unforgettable adventures. Each gorgeous boxset includes beautifully designed, pocket-sized editions of Alice''s Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass by Lewis Carroll with original illustrations by John Tenniel, The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett, and illustrated editions of both Best Fairy Tales by Hans Christian Andersen and Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery.
Charles Lutwidge Dodgson, who wrote under the pseudonym Lewis Carroll, was born in 1832. His most famous works are Alice''s Adventures in Wonderland (1865) and its sequel Through the Looking-Glass (1871). He died in 1898. Hans Christian Andersen was born in Odense, Denmark, in 1805. His Fairy Tales, the first children''s stories of th...
Title:Children's Classics Collection
Product dimensions:1432 pages, 6.53 X 5.98 X 3.35 in
Shipping dimensions:1432 pages, 6.53 X 5.98 X 3.35 in
Published:October 18, 2018
Publisher:Pan Macmillan
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781509894741

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed