Chocolate Wishes

March 4, 2010|
Chocolate Wishes by Trisha Ashley
$6.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

A hilarious, heart-warming read from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation

Life is sweet for chocolate maker Chloe Lyon…

In the picture-perfect Lancashire village of Sticklepond, Confectioner Chloe dispenses inspirational sweet treats containing a prediction for each customer. If only her own life was as easy to forecast – perhaps Chloe could have foreseen being jilted at the altar…

But when a new Vicar arrives in the village, the rumour mill goes into overdrive. Not only is Raffy Sinclair the charismatic ex-front man of rock band 'Mortal Ruin', he's also the Chloe's first love and the man who broke her heart.

Try as she might, Chloe can't ignore this blast from her past. Could now be the time for her to make a wish – and dare to believe it can come true?

A charming novel for chocoholics everywhere, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews.

Title:Chocolate WishesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 4, 2010Publisher:HarperCollins PublishersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007365721

ISBN - 13:9780007365722

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: