Christmas in Harmony Harbor: Includes a bonus short story by Debbie Mason

Christmas in Harmony Harbor: Includes a bonus short story

byDebbie Mason

Kobo ebook | October 1, 2019

Pricing and Purchase Info

$7.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

about

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author's latest holiday romance about enemies-to-lovers who fall for each other in a small Massachusetts coastal town.

Evangeline Christmas will do anything to save her year-round Christmas store, Holiday House, when high-powered real-estate developer Caine Elliot uses his money and influence to push through his competing property next door. When her last desperate attempt to stop him fails, she gambles everything on a proposition she prays the handsome, blue-eyed player can't refuse.

Caine agrees to Evie's bargain because how hard can it be to fulfill three wishes on the Angel Tree at Holiday House? The wishes have him reliving the Christmases of his past and taking part in the holiday festivities of Christmas present. But just when he begins to believe Evie might be his Christmas future, dark secrets from his past are revealed.

Will the last wish on the Angel Tree be enough to give Caine and Evie the happy ending they deserve?

Includes the bonus story, "One Night in Christmas!"

Title:Christmas in Harmony Harbor: Includes a bonus short storyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 1, 2019Publisher:Grand Central PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:153873169X

ISBN - 13:9781538731697

Reviews