Chronicles of Avonlea by Lucy Maud Montgomery

Chronicles of Avonlea

byLucy Maud Montgomery

Kobo ebook | November 8, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This volume of the Anne of Green Gables series is a collection of short stories which are portrayed as happenings around Avonlea. Anne Shirley appears only occasionally, but the stories are just as heartfelt as ever.

Title:Chronicles of AvonleaFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 8, 2014Publisher:True NorthLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: