Circle of Secrets: Echo Forward by Rachel Emmerton

Circle of Secrets: Echo Forward

byRachel Emmerton

Kobo ebook | July 5, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Circle of Secrets is a series centering around three friends recently graduated from high school. They each embark on a different route for their summer before starting college or the workforce, and each finds mystery and danger in various forms.

While Brandy, Autumn, and Danielle face down their individual dangers and terrors, something in their unknown but shared histories ebbs closer. Past secrets blossom to challenge the girls' friendships and loyalties. As their futures unfold, they come to realize that their pasts and futures, family and enemies, are entwined with each other in irreversible, tangled knots.

Echo Forward is the starter story for the Circle of Secrets series involving the mysteries Brandy, Autumn, and Danielle find themselves in. Seven more full novels to follow!

Title:Circle of Secrets: Echo ForwardFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 5, 2013Publisher:Echo PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1301306649

ISBN - 13:9781301306640