Clarkesworld Year Ten: Volume One

October 4, 2019|
Clarkesworld Year Ten: Volume One


Since 2006, Clarkesworld Magazine has been entertaining fans with their brand of unique science fiction and fantasy stories. Collected here are all of the stories this Hugo Award-winning magazine published during the first half of their tenth year. Includes stories by Cixin Liu, Kij Johnson, Seth Dickinson, Tamsyn Muir, Paul McAuley, Naomi Kritzer, Rich Larson, Xia Jia, Robert Reed, and many more!

Title:Clarkesworld Year Ten: Volume One
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:October 4, 2019
Publisher:Wyrm Publishing
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781642360196

Recently Viewed