Classic Martian Stories - the Complete Series by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Classic Martian Stories - the Complete Series

byEdgar Rice Burroughs, H. G. Wells, Poul Anderson

Kobo ebook | July 7, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains sixty-eight stories from the entire series (volumes 1-7) classic Martian stories that were published previously by AfterMath.  Among the fifty-seven authors represented in this inexpensive volume (seven long books for the price of just four!) are: Edgar Rice Burroughs,  H. G. Wells, Stanley G. Weinbaum, Andre Norton, Henry Harrison, Leigh Brackett, Fredric Brown, Marion Zimmer Bradley, Garrett P. Serviss, Tom Leahy: R. F. Starzl, Frank Belknap Long, George du Maurier, Charles L. Fontenay, Eros Urides,  Jack Sharkey, Mark Wicks, Giovanni Schiaparelli, Alfred Russel Wallace, Daniel Kirkwood, Emmanuel Swedenborg, Poul Anderson, Carey Rockwell, Tom Leahy, Robert Silverberg, Harl Vincent:, Sewell Peaslee Wright, and Murray Leinster.

Title:Classic Martian Stories - the Complete SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 7, 2014Publisher:AftermathLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: