Classic Mystery And Detective Stories by Rudyard Kipling

Classic Mystery And Detective Stories

byRudyard Kipling, A. Conan Doyle, Wilkie Collins...

Kobo ebook | February 25, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Rudyard Kipling

        My Own True Ghost Story

        The Sending of Dana Da

        In the House of Suddhoo

        His Wedded Wife

A. Conan Doyle

        A Case of Identity

        A Scandal in Bohemia

        The Red-Headed League

Egerton Castle

        The Baron's Quarry

Stanley J. Weyman

        The Fowl in the Pot

Robert Louis Stevenson

          The Pavilion on the Links

Wilkie Collins

       The Dream Woman

            The First Narrative

            The Second Narrative

            The Third Narrative

            Fourth (and Last) Narrative


        The Lost Duchess

        The Minor Canon

        The Pipe

        The Puzzle

        The Great Valdez Sapphire

Title:Classic Mystery And Detective StoriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 25, 2016Publisher:ANEB PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: