Classic Venus Stories, Vol. 2 by Henry Slesar

Classic Venus Stories, Vol. 2

byHenry Slesar, John & Dorothy de Courcy, A. H. Phelps

Kobo ebook | May 15, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This volume contains the full text of the following works:
“The Delegate From Venus,” by Henry Slesar
“Foundling on Venus,” by John & Dorothy de Courcy
“The Merchants of Venus,” by A. H. Phelps, Jr.
“A Trip to Venus,” by  John Munro

There is also a full-length radio play novel by Ralph Milne Farley entitled “The Radio Beasts” that is typical of the exciting stories told on that classic entertainment medium.

Title:Classic Venus Stories, Vol. 2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 15, 2013Publisher:AftermathLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: