Club X Complete Series by K.M. Scott

Club X Complete Series

byK.M. Scott

Kobo ebook | July 11, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


New York Times and USA Today bestselling author K.M. Scott presents the complete Club X series in one set, including a new Club X book, Acceptance!

For the first time, the four novels of the Club X series--Temptation, Surrender, Possession, and Satisfaction--are together with a brand new Club X book, Acceptance.

Acceptance: Life after Club X has been good for the three brothers who used to run Tampa's most exclusive fantasy club. Cassian and Kane run one of the city's up and coming restaurants, CK, and Stefan has his own successful bar in the old Club X building.

Two marriages, three kids, and three happy couples make up one big happy family.

But there's another son of Cassian March III out there, another illegitimate child who never knew his father. The three brothers don't agree that they should find him, and even more importantly, what they don't know about Sebastian could risk everything they cherish so dearly.

Title:Club X Complete SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 11, 2016Publisher:Copper Key Media LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1941594468

ISBN - 13:9781941594469

Look for similar items by category: