Clublife: Thugs, Drugs, And Chaos At New York City's Premier Nightclubs

August 12, 2008|
Clublife: Thugs, Drugs, And Chaos At New York City's Premier Nightclubs by the B Rob The Bouncer
$17.50
Paperback
Earn 88 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

In Clublife, Rob takes readers on a harrowing tour of the seedy, dangerous, and often deranged world of New York''s hottest nightclubs. In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and The Tender Bar, Clublife is a remarkable memoir of the nightclub business and how drugs, alcohol, troublemakers, and violence conspire against the men clubs enlist to keep it all under control. Brutally honest and filled with incredible tales only a true insider could tell, Clublife gives readers an all-access pass into the seamy subculture of New York nightclub security.

Robert "Rob the Bouncer" Fitzgerald is the author of the Clublife blog. He lives on Long Island, New York.
Loading
Title:Clublife: Thugs, Drugs, And Chaos At New York City's Premier Nightclubs
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:272 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.61 in
Shipping dimensions:272 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.61 in
Published:August 12, 2008
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780061123894

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|