Coffin in the Black Museum

Kobo ebook | August 14, 2014

byGwendoline Butler

not yet rated|write a review
The first John Coffin story with a contemporary setting. A recently-promoted John Coffin soon has his hands full when a severed human head turns up the steps of his new home. From one of the most appraised English mystery authors, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie. John Coffin now commands his own force in the newly created second city of London, established on the site of the old Docklands. Life is good for Coffin – he's earned a promotion and has just moved into a new home in the tower of a renovated church-turned-theatre. Then a severed human head is found in an urn on the church steps, and a hand turns up in a freezer upstairs. Coffin must hunt down the serial killer before more body parts start appearing.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

The first John Coffin story with a contemporary setting. A recently-promoted John Coffin soon has his hands full when a severed human head turns up the steps of his new home. From one of the most appraised English mystery authors, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie. John Coffin now commands his own force in the newly created second ci...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 14, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007545479

ISBN - 13:9780007545476

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Coffin in the Black Museum

Reviews