Coffin in the Black Museum by Gwendoline Butler

Coffin in the Black Museum

byGwendoline Butler

Kobo ebook | August 14, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

The first John Coffin story with a contemporary setting. A recently-promoted John Coffin soon has his hands full when a severed human head turns up the steps of his new home. From one of the most appraised English mystery authors, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie. John Coffin now commands his own force in the newly created second city of London, established on the site of the old Docklands. Life is good for Coffin – he's earned a promotion and has just moved into a new home in the tower of a renovated church-turned-theatre. Then a severed human head is found in an urn on the church steps, and a hand turns up in a freezer upstairs. Coffin must hunt down the serial killer before more body parts start appearing.

Details & Specs

Title:Coffin in the Black MuseumFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 14, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007545479

ISBN - 13:9780007545476

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Coffin in the Black Museum

Reviews