Coffin's Dark Number

Kobo ebook | June 12, 2014

byGwendoline Butler

not yet rated|write a review
Three little girls are reported missing in the same district of South London and Superintendent John Coffin suspects there could be more. A gripping crime novel from one of the most universally praised English mystery writers, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Dorothy Sayers. Three little girls have been reported missing recently in the same district of South London and Superintendent John Coffin believes there might be others. The area has more than its fair share of cranks, and Tony Young’s club of UFO watchers is no exception. But Tony’s concerns start to grow as more children disappear, always at a time when members of the club are out investigating a sighting. While Coffin probes the backgrounds of the victims, trying to establish a pattern, Tony takes matters into his own hands and does some detecting of his own…

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

Three little girls are reported missing in the same district of South London and Superintendent John Coffin suspects there could be more. A gripping crime novel from one of the most universally praised English mystery writers, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Dorothy Sayers. Three little girls have been reported missing recently...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 12, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007544650

ISBN - 13:9780007544653

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Coffin's Dark Number

Reviews