Cold Justice Series: 6 Book Box Set

November 29, 2016|
Cold Justice Series: 6 Book Box Set by Toni Anderson
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


Pick up the first six heart-pounding, Romantic Suspense novels in New York Times bestselling author, Toni Anderson's, award-winning Cold Justice Series. In one compelling bundle--two bonus short stories are also included.

The Cold Justice Series centers around agents from the FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit-4 (crimes against adults), and other spin-off characters. Each book can be read as a standalone novel with a different hero and heroine being the focus of each story. Characters crossover so readers might get the best experience by starting at the beginning!

If you like Laura Griffin, Karen Robards or Sandra Brown you might enjoy these stories.

Books from this series have won the New England Readers' Choice Award, the National Excellence in Romance Fiction Award, the Heart of Excellence, the Aspen Gold Reader's Choice Awards, and Book Buyers Best Award for Romantic Suspense.

Bundle includes: A Cold Dark Place, Cold Pursuit, Cold Light of Day, Cold Fear, Cold in the Shadows, and Cold Hearted.

Title:Cold Justice Series: 6 Book Box SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 29, 2016Publisher:Toni AndersonLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0994870159

ISBN - 13:9780994870155

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: