Colección Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle

Colección Sherlock Holmes

byArthur Conan Doyle

Kobo ebook | February 15, 2017 | Spanish

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Colección de 5 obras del autor Arthur Conan Doyle sobre su mítico personaje Sherlock Holmes que incluye:

Estudio en escarlata
El ciclista solitario
El sabueso de los Baskerville
Las aventuras de Sherlock Holmes
La aventura del colegio Priori.

Title:Colección Sherlock HolmesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 15, 2017Publisher:Arthur Conan DoyleLanguage:Spanish

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8826023867

ISBN - 13:9788826023861

Look for similar items by category: