Collected Films: Vol. I by Harrison Edward LivingstoneCollected Films: Vol. I by Harrison Edward Livingstone

Collected Films: Vol. I

byHarrison Edward Livingstone

Paperback | February 26, 2007

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 223 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Collected Films, Volume I contains four stories by best-selling author Harrison Edward Livingstone. The first, The Little Princess, is a ballet story for children and their families to enjoy, telling a tale of an abused runaway who attaches herself to a ballet company.

The Castle is set in England during the time of Elizabeth I-but supposing that there was another monarch-and begins with the beautiful, rich widow of Henry VIII, a funny bawdy comedy that takes history on another path.

Hitler brings us up close and personal with the greatest monster of our time. The film is constructed from a secret World War II study of his secret life, as told to investigators by those who knew him. It is also the fictional story of Anna, an educated, intelligent American girl, who represents love, tenderness, and decency in the face of horror.

Chaos is a film about Jack, an artist, and a young girl-too young in society's view-who gives him all she has as he gives to her. Their deep love is smashed to pieces by the jealous, the indecent-those who live by double standards and the false morals of society, until all is lost in the shattering conclusion.

Title:Collected Films: Vol. IFormat:PaperbackDimensions:580 pages, 9 × 6 × 1.29 inPublished:February 26, 2007Publisher:IuniverseLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0595432557

ISBN - 13:9780595432554

Look for similar items by category: