Collected Poems 1909-1962

October 29, 2009|
Collected Poems 1909-1962
$23.99 save 20%
Kobo ebook
Available for download


'Each year Eliot's presence reasserts itself at a deeper level, to an audience that is surprised to find itself more chastened, more astonished, more humble.' Ted Hughes

Poet, dramatist, critic and editor, T. S. Eliot was one of the defining figures of twentieth-century poetry. This edition of Collected Poems 1909-1962 includes his verse from Prufrock and Other Observations (1917) to Four Quartets (1943), and includes such literary landmarks as The Waste Land and Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats.

Title:Collected Poems 1909-1962
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:October 29, 2009
Publisher:Faber & Faber
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780571254330

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed