Collected Works of Jane Austen by Jane Austen

Collected Works of Jane Austen

byJane Austen

Kobo ebook | May 25, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Autch Press proudly presents SIX of the most famous books of Jane Austen. Jane was an English novelist whose works of romantic fiction, set among the landed gentry, earned her a place as one of the most widely read writers in English literature! 

Her realism, biting irony and social commentary as well as her acclaimed plots have gained her historical importance among scholars and critics. In this eBook you will find six of her most famous books, carfully selected and edited for you: 

1811 – Sense and Sensibility
1813 – Pride and Prejudice
1814 – Mansfield Park
1815 – Emma
1818 – Norhanger Abbey (posthumous)
1818 – Persuasion (posthumous)

Our books are specially published for you to have a light and pleasant experience, so we are at your disposal to help you if necessary.

Title:Collected Works of Jane AustenFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 25, 2015Publisher:AUTCH EditoraLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: