Collusions: Pieces for Solo Piano by William BolcomCollusions: Pieces for Solo Piano by William Bolcom

Collusions: Pieces for Solo Piano

byWilliam Bolcom, Curtis Curtis-smith

Paperback | October 1, 2008

Pricing and Purchase Info

$13.05 online 
$14.50 list price save 10%
Earn 65 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(E.B. Marks). This unique five-movement set was a collaboration between Bolcom and Curtis-Smith, both on the faculty at the University of Michigan. For a year, each composer would write ten measures before passing the piece back to the other, making these pieces true compositional collaborations. It was premiered by James Giles on November 15, 1998.
Title:Collusions: Pieces for Solo PianoFormat:PaperbackDimensions:16 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.13 inPublished:October 1, 2008Publisher:Edward B. Marks Music CompanyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423427041

ISBN - 13:9781423427049

Look for similar items by category: