Coming Home (Treading Water Series, Book 4): Treading Water Series, Book 4 by Marie ForceComing Home (Treading Water Series, Book 4): Treading Water Series, Book 4 by Marie Force

Coming Home (Treading Water Series, Book 4): Treading Water Series, Book 4

byMarie Force

Paperback | December 11, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.69 online 
$20.95 list price
Earn 103 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

The Treading Water Series, Book 4

Ten years ago, their relationship was a scandal. Now it's forever.

Readers who loved Reid and Kate in Marking Time wanted their happy ending. Here it is...

The story left unfinished at the end of Marking Time picks up ten years later when Kate Harrington goes after the man she left behind when she set out to chase her dream of music superstardom. Now she has everything she ever wanted, except for the one thing she can't live without. What will Reid say when she shows up unannounced in St. Kitts, looking to reclaim their lost love? And what will Jack, Kate's father, say when he hears she's gone back to her first love, a man Jack once considered a friend? And what do you think will happen when Jill Harrington, Kate's sister, attorney and manager, faces off with Ashton Matthews, Reid's son, the same man who made life miserable for Kate many years ago? The sparks will fly when the Harrington, Matthews and O'Malley families gather in Nashville for a Christmas none of them will ever forget!

While Coming Home is a stand-alone story, you will enjoy it more if you read Treading Water, Marking Time first and Starting Over first.

The Treading Water Series
Book 1: Treading Water
Book 2: Marking Time
Book 3: Starting Over
Book 4: Coming Home
Title:Coming Home (Treading Water Series, Book 4): Treading Water Series, Book 4Format:PaperbackDimensions:344 pages, 9 × 6 × 0.72 inPublished:December 11, 2012Publisher:HTJB, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1942295286

ISBN - 13:9781942295280

Reviews