Complete Advanced Guitar Series by Ashley J. Saunders

Complete Advanced Guitar Series

byAshley J. Saunders

Kobo ebook | January 1, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Complete Advanced Guitar Series eBook is a collection of all 10 advanced series eBooks. If you have a solid foundation and want to grow your guitar player quickly, then this is the eBook for you. You will learn:

  • Over 200 chords
  • Rhythms in odd time signatures
  • Essential blues forms and chords
  • Triads
  • How to advance your own playing
  • How to get great tone
  • R ‘n’ B and Soul guitar
Title:Complete Advanced Guitar SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 1, 2013Publisher:Ashley J. SaundersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: