Complete Baseball Joe Series by Lester Chadwick

Complete Baseball Joe Series

byLester Chadwick, Howard Roger Garis

Kobo ebook | July 9, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Howard Roger Garis was an American author, best known for a series of books.

The Baseball Joe Series were written under the pen name Lester Chadwick.  Includes an active table of contents for easy navigation.


Table of Contents

Baseball Joe on the School Nine (1912)

Baseball Joe of the Silver Stars (1912)

Baseball Joe at Yale (1913)

Baseball Joe in the Central League (1914)

Baseball Joe in the Big League (1915)

Baseball Joe on the Giants (1916)

Baseball Joe in the World Series (1917)

Baseball Joe Around the World (1918)

The Eight-Oared Victors (1913)

Batting to Win (1911)

A Quarter-Back's Pluck (1910)

The Rival Pitchers (1910)

The Winning Touchdown (1911)

For the Honor of Randall (1912)

Title:Complete Baseball Joe SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 9, 2014Publisher:AEB PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: