Complete Basic Guitar Series by Ashley J. Saunders

Complete Basic Guitar Series

byAshley J. Saunders

Kobo ebook | January 1, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


As a collection of all 10 basic series, The Complete Basic Guitar Series eBook will kick-start your guitar playing. This eBook covers a lot of ground while helping you build a solid foundation so that you can quickly progress.

Title:Complete Basic Guitar SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 1, 2013Publisher:Ashley J. SaundersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: