Complete Children Adventure Fairy Tales by E. Nesbit

Complete Children Adventure Fairy Tales

byE. Nesbit

Kobo ebook | October 11, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Edith Nesbit was born in London. She grew up in France, Germany, and Kent, and wrote over 60 books of fiction for children, including Five Children and It, The Wouldbegoods, and The Railway Children. She died in 1924 in New Romney, Kent, England. 

Table of Contents 

The Story of the Treasure Seekers 

The Railway Children 

The Enchanted Castle 

Five Children and It 

The Phoenix and the Carpet 

The Story of the Amulet 

The Magic City 

The Wouldbegoods 

The Magic World 

Pussy and Doggy Tales 

New Treasure Seekers 

Oswald Bastable and Others

Title:Complete Children Adventure Fairy TalesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 11, 2014Publisher:AGEB PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: