Complete Collection of Hamlin Garland by Hamlin Garland

Complete Collection of Hamlin Garland

byHamlin Garland

Kobo ebook | February 5, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Collection of 24 Works of Hamlin Garland

A Pioneer Mother
A Son of the Middle Border
A Spoil of Office
Captain of the Gray-Horse Troop
Cavanaugh Forest Ranger
Daughter of the Middle Border
Little Norsk
Main-Travelled Roads
Money Magic
Other Main-Travelled Roads
Prairie Folks
Rose of Dutcher's Coolly
The Eagle's Heart
The Forester's Daughter
The Light of the Star
The Moccasin Ranch
The Shadow World
The Spirit of Sweetwater
The Trail of the Goldseekers
The Tyranny of the Dark
They of the High Trails
Victor Ollnee's Discipline
Wayside Courtships
Prairie Gold


Title:Complete Collection of Hamlin GarlandFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 5, 2016Publisher:Classic PublishersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: