Complete Collection of Sax Rohmer by Sax Rohmer

Complete Collection of Sax Rohmer

bySax Rohmer

Kobo ebook | February 5, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Collection of 16 Works of Sax Rohmer


Bat Wing

Brood of the Witch-Queen



Tales of Chinatown

Tales of Secret Egypt

The Devil Doctor

The Golden Scorpion

The Green Eyes of Bâst

The Hand of Fu-Manchu

The Insidious Dr. Fu Manchu

The Orchard of Tears

The Quest of the Sacred Slipper

The Return of Dr. Fu-Manchu

The Sins of Séverac Bablon

The Yellow Claw

Title:Complete Collection of Sax RohmerFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 5, 2016Publisher:Classic PublishersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: