Complete Dan Barry series by Max Brand

Complete Dan Barry series

byMax Brand

Kobo ebook | April 10, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


An American author known primarily for his thoughtful and literary Westerns under the pen name Max Brand. His other pseudonyms include George Owen Baxter, Evan Evans, George Evans, David Manning, John Frederick, Peter Morland, George Challis, and Frederick Frost.

His love for mythology was a constant source of inspiration for his fiction, and it has been speculated that these classical influences accounted in some part for his success as a popular writer. Many of his stories would later inspire films. He created the Western character Destry, featured in several cinematic versions of Destry Rides Again, and his character Dr. Kildare was adapted to motion pictures, radio, television, and comic books.

Dan Barry Series -
The hero of this trilogy of Westerns is Achilles-like Dan Barry, an invincible sharpshooter cursed with a deadly, ungovernable temper when roused to anger...
1 - The Untamed
2 - The Night Horseman
3 - The Seventh Man

Table of Contents
Gunman's Reckoning
The Seventh Man
Black Jack
Way of the Lawless
The Untamed
The Night Horseman
The Rangeland Avenger
Riders of the Silences
Bull Hunter
Ronicky Doone

The Garden of Eden

Title:Complete Dan Barry seriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 10, 2014Publisher:WesternRomance PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: