Complete Novels

June 1, 2018|
Complete Novels by Victor Hugo
Kobo ebook
Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains the complete novels of Victor Hugo in the chronological order of their original publication. - Hans of Iceland - Bug-Jargal - The Last Day of a Condemned Man - The Hunchback of Notre-Dame - Claude Gueux - Les Misérables - Toilers of the Sea - The Man Who Laughs - Ninety-Three

Title:Complete NovelsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 1, 2018Publisher:LMABLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:2291034189

ISBN - 13:9782291034186

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: