Complete Plays by John Galsworthy

Complete Plays

byJohn Galsworthy

Kobo ebook | May 20, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


An English novelist and playwright. Notable works include The Forsyte Saga (1906–1921) and its sequels, A Modern Comedy and End of the Chapter. He won the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1932.

     First Series:
           The Silver Box
     Second Series:
           The Eldest Son
           The Little Dream
     Third Series:
           The Fugitive
           The Pigeon
           The Mob
     Fourth Series:
           A Bit O' Love
           The Foundations
           The Skin Game
     Six Short Plays:
           The First and The Last
           The Little Man
           The Sun
           Punch and Go
     Fifth Series:
           A Family Man


Title:Complete PlaysFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 20, 2014Publisher:AGEB PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: