Complete Raffles Adventure Anthologies of E. W. Hornung by E. W. Hornung

Complete Raffles Adventure Anthologies of E. W. Hornung

byE. W. Hornung, Ernest William Hornung

Kobo ebook | March 1, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This ebook contains the complete Raffles series by E.W. Hornung in four books: THE AMATEUR CRACKSMAN, RAFFLES: FURTHER ADVENTURES OF THE AMATEUR CRACKSMAN, A THIEF IN THE NIGHT, and MR. JUSTICE RAFFLES and 17 more notable stories. Includes an active table of contents for easy navigation.

Raffles is a gentleman thief who supports himself by carrying out ingenious robberies through safecracking, lock-picking, masterful disguises, and unbelievable escapades. Well-dressed and well-spoken, Raffles is accompanied by his sidekick "Bunny" Manders; the two gentlemen cut a swathe of theft and adventure through the fashionable areas of London.

At Large
The Amateur Cracksman
Raffles, Further Adventures of the Amateur Cracksman
A Thief in the Night, Further adventures of A. J. Raffles, Cricketer and Cracksman
The Boss of Taroomba
A Bride from the Bush
The Camera Fiend
The Crime Doctor
Dead Men Tell No Tales
Denis Dent
Mr. Justice Raffles
My Lord Duke
No Hero
The Shadow of the Rope
The Thousandth Woman
Witching Hill
The Shadow of a Man
Tiny Luttrell
At the Pistol's Point

Title:Complete Raffles Adventure Anthologies of E. W. HornungFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 1, 2014Publisher:AGEB PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: