Complete String Quartets by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Complete String Quartets

byWolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Kobo ebook | March 15, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This single volume study score contains all of Mozart's string quartets: the little-known early quartets in an Italianate manner; the six quartets dedicated to Haydn; the D Major Quartet; and the last three quartets written for the King of Prussia. In addition to the 23 string quartets, the alternate slow movement to the G Major Quartet, K.156, is included.
Title:Complete String QuartetsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 15, 2012Publisher:Dover PublicationsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: