Complete Works of Burr Cook

Complete Works of Burr Cook

Kobo ebook | March 14, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A collection of 8 stories by Burr. Complete works of 2013 all of which are sold separately. Much less expensive in this form. All are fictional with adventures and romance The first story is "Buster" about an abolitonist who inherits a plantation with slaves and how he deals with it. Story 2 is "The Quest" about prehistoric men fleeing the approaching ice age. The main character "Baff" is a slayer of mastodons. Story 3 is a western about a family who joins a wagon train and ebcounters an outlaw sherrif "Big Steve Long" in Laramie. This is followed by a seqhel about a second family who travels from NYC to Laramie with a stop in Dakota Territory. Number 4 "Oriel" is about a man who has super stength as a result of a German experiment. Number 5 "The Prisoner" is about a 2nd WW German prison camp at Moosburg. "The Huge Ball", "Donehogawa" and "If You Meet the Buddha" ara also included.
Title:Complete Works of Burr CookFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 14, 2014Publisher:Lulu.comLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: