Completely: A Cunningham Family Short Story by Ember Casey

Completely: A Cunningham Family Short Story

byEmber Casey

Kobo ebook | August 4, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


[Author's note: Chronologically, this BONUS short story comes after Lost and Found in the Cunningham Family series. It's not intended as a standalone.]

One night could change everything...

It's supposed to be a quiet evening at home for Lily Frazer and Calder Cunningham. But Calder is about to learn how easily he could lose the one thing he truly needs...


The Cunningham Family Reading Order: 
His Wicked Games (Book 1)
Truth or Dare (Book 2)
Sweet Victory (Book 2.5)
Her Wicked Heart (Book 3)
Take You Away (Book 3.5)
Lost and Found (Book 4)
Completely (Short Story)
Their Wicked Wedding (Book 5)
A Cunningham Christmas (Book 5.5)
Their Wicked Forever (Book 6)

Title:Completely: A Cunningham Family Short StoryFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 4, 2014Publisher:Ember CaseyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: