Conan the Barbarian: The Complete Collection (Book House) by Robert E. Howard

Conan the Barbarian: The Complete Collection (Book House)

byRobert E. Howard

Kobo ebook | December 22, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains the complete Conan stories in the chronological order of their original publication.

- The Phoenix on the Sword
- The Scarlet Citadel
- The Tower of the Elephant
- Black Colossus
- The Slithering Shadow
- The Pool of the Black One
- Gods of the North
- Rogues in the House
- Shadows in the Moonlight
- Queen of the Black Coast
- The Devil in Iron
- The People of the Black Circle
- A Witch Shall be Born
- Jewels of Gwahlur
- Beyond the Black River
- Shadows in Zamboula
- Red Nails
- The Hour of the Dragon
- The Hyborian Age
Title:Conan the Barbarian: The Complete Collection (Book House)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 22, 2016Publisher:Book House PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: