We found 5 results
indigoBooksAnna Hope


Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Results

The Ballroom

by Anna Hope

|September 6, 2016

Paperback

$22.42 online

$24.95

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the internationally acclaimed author of  Wake  comes a haunting story of love, insanity, and revolution set at the brink of the Great War. Yorkshire, England, 1911: After a moment of defiance at the factory where she has worked since she was a…

Wake

by Anna Hope

|April 5, 2016

Paperback

$17.89 online

$17.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in paperback, Anna Hope's deeply moving and highly accomplished debut novel about the life-changing effects of World War I on three very different women earned critical acclaim internationally. For readers of  The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel…

Despertar

by Anna Hope

|May 8, 2014

Kobo ebook | Spanish

$17.21

Available for download

Not available in stores

Londres, 11 de noviembre de 1920. Mientras la ciudad se prepara para recibir el cuerpo del Soldado Desconocido, tres mujeres tratan de superar las pérdidas y dificultades de la Gran Guerra: Hettie, una joven que se alquila para bailar; Evelyn, una rica heredera…

Le chagrin des vivants

by Anna Hope

|February 29, 2016

Paperback | French

$37.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Kobo ebook | Dutch

$11.29 online

$14.61

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Wake voor een onbekende is het aangrijpende verhaal van drie onvergetelijke vrouwen die niet vochten, maar toch gewond raakten. Hettie, Evelyn en Ada proberen hun verdriet na de Eerste Wereldoorlog ieder op hun eigen manier een plek te geven. Dan wordt in een…