We found 7 results
indigoBooksAnna Hope

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
Paperback | French

|This title releases September 3, 2017

$35.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback

|September 6, 2016

$19.59 online

$24.95

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the internationally acclaimed author of  Wake  comes a haunting story of love, insanity, and revolution set at the brink of the Great War. Yorkshire, England, 1911: After a moment of defiance at the factory where she has worked since she was a…
Paperback

|April 5, 2016

$17.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in paperback, Anna Hope's deeply moving and highly accomplished debut novel about the life-changing effects of World War I on three very different women earned critical acclaim internationally. For readers of  The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel…
Paperback | French

|February 29, 2016

$28.46 online

$37.95

save 25%

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Kobo ebook | French

|August 17, 2017

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Durant les cinq premiers jours de novembre 1920, l’Angleterre attend l’arrivée du Soldat inconnu, rapatrié depuis la France. Alors que le pays est en deuil et que tant d’hommes ont disparu, cette cérémonie d’hommage est bien plus qu’un simple symbole, elle…
Kobo ebook | German

|March 7, 2014

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Fünf Tage im November 1920. Zum ersten Mal in der Geschichte werden die Überreste eines unbekannten Soldaten bestattet und nach London gebracht. Währenddessen versuchen drei Frauen, mit ihrer eigenen Trauer fertigzuwerden: Adas Sohn ist im Krieg verschollen. Sie…
Kobo ebook | Dutch

|January 26, 2015

$8.69 online

$9.96

save 12%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Wake voor een onbekende is het aangrijpende verhaal van drie onvergetelijke vrouwen die niet vochten, maar toch gewond raakten. Hettie, Evelyn en Ada proberen hun verdriet na de Eerste Wereldoorlog ieder op hun eigen manier een plek te geven. Dan wordt in een…