We found 4 results
indigoAnna Hope

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Paperback | French

|February 29, 2016

$37.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

|April 5, 2016

$17.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in paperback, Anna Hope's deeply moving and highly accomplished debut novel about the life-changing effects of World War I on three very different women earned critical acclaim internationally. For readers of  The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel…
Paperback

|September 6, 2016

$17.85 online

$24.95

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the internationally acclaimed author of  Wake  comes a haunting story of love, insanity, and revolution set at the brink of the Great War. Yorkshire, England, 1911: After a moment of defiance at the factory where she has worked since she was a…
Kobo ebook | Dutch

|January 26, 2015

$8.69 online

$9.96

save 12%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Wake voor een onbekende is het aangrijpende verhaal van drie onvergetelijke vrouwen die niet vochten, maar toch gewond raakten. Hettie, Evelyn en Ada proberen hun verdriet na de Eerste Wereldoorlog ieder op hun eigen manier een plek te geven. Dan wordt in een…