We found 48 results
indigoBooksAnnie Barrows


Showing 1 - 12 of 48 Results

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Ivy and Bean, two friends who never meant to like each other. This boxed set is a delightful introduction to these spunky characters. It includes the first three books in the Ivy and Bean series, and a secret treasure-hiding boxwith a cool surprise inside!

Paperback

$15.83 online

$21.00

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “I wonder how the book got to Guernsey? Perhaps there is some sort of secret homing instinct in books that brings them to their perfect readers.” January 1946: London is emerging from the shadow of the Second World War,…

In stock online

Available in stores

This boxed set continues the adventures of the spunky second graders. It includes books 4, 5 and 6 in the Ivy and Bean series, and a set of paper dolls and lots of re-usable sticker clothes and accessories. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children…

Paperback

$21.98 online

$22.00

In stock online

Available in stores

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BOOKPAGE •  From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and…

Paperback

$7.50 online

$8.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The moment they saw each other, Bean and Ivy knew they wouldn't be friends. But when Bean plays a joke on her sister, Nancy, and has to hidequickIvy comes to the rescue, proving that sometimes the best of friends are people never meant to like each other.…

Hardcover

$19.60 online

$27.99

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Ivy and Bean are always up to something. Whether it's solving global warming, creating a neighborhood newspaper, or inventing the best camp ever, their adventures are always hilarious and filled with surprises! Now fans of the bestselling series can join in the…

In stock online

Available in stores

Best friends Ivy and Bean are back and looking for adventure in the second installment of this engaging new series. This time they've made an amazing discoverya ghost in the school bathroom! Ivy and Bean can see its cloudy form and its glowing eyes. They can…

Paperback

$6.17 online

$8.50

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Watch out, you diabolical masterminds! There's a new detective on Pancake Court: Bean! She laughs at danger! She solves even the most mysterious mysteries! What? There aren't any mysteries? Then Bean and her assistant, Ivy, will make some!

In stock online

Available in stores

World-record fever grips the second grade, and soon Ivy and Bean are trying to set their own record by becoming the youngest people to have ever discovered a dinosaur. But how hard is it to find one?

Other

$12.45 online

$15.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

Ivy and Bean have millions of fans who relish every twist and turn of the dynamic duo's adventures-whether they're playing pranks on Bean's sister, writing their own newspaper, or solving neighborhood mysteries. Now readers can add their own adventures and…

Paperback

$8.01 online

$8.50

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Finally! After months of begging their parents for ballet lessons, Ivy and Bean finally get what they want . . . well, not exactly. Much to their surprise, it turns out ballet lessons do not cover karate chops and roundhouse kicks. The girls have no interest in…

The Magic Half

by Annie Barrows

|September 16, 2014

Paperback

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Miri is the non-twin child in a family with two sets of them-older brothers and younger sisters. When her family moves to an old farmhouse in a new town, the only good thing seems to be Miri's ten-sided attic bedroom. But when Miri gets sent to her room after…