We found 36 results
indigoBooksAri Marmell


Showing 1 - 12 of 36 Results
Paperback

$12.95 online

$16.95

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden Files   Chicago, 1932. Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the…

Kobo ebook

$9.35 online

$12.99

save 28%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Mick Oberon may look like just another 1930s private detective, but beneath the fedora and the overcoat, he’s got pointy ears and he’s packing a wand. The third title in this popular series.

Hardcover

$19.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

This third YA novel starring the young thief Widdershins combines the angst and vulnerability of any teenage girl with the high action of the best fantasy adventures.   It's been six months since Widdershins and her own "personal god" Olgun fled the city of…

Hallow Point: A Mick Oberon Job Book 2

by Ari Marmell

|This title releases October 25, 2016

Mass Market Paperback

$10.59 online

$10.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the overcoat, he’s got pointy ears and he’s packing a wand. Oberon’s used to solving supernatural crimes, but the latest one is extra weird...

Hardcover

$17.74 online

$18.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

It’s been over half a year, now, since the brutal murder of Archbishop William de Laurent during his pilgrimage to the Galicien city of Davillon. During that time, the Church of the Hallowed Pact has assigned a new bishop to the city—but it has also…

Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In this struggle for influence and power, for the keys to magical knowledge, everything you knew about novels based on Magic: The Gathering ® is changing . . . Jace Beleren is a planeswalker who has taken the path of least resistance. He is gifted and…

Paperback

$16.91 online

$19.00

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The first novel based upon the award-winning WARMACHINE® steam-powered fantasy wargame and the world of the Iron Kingdoms® Role Playing Game is an action-packed steam-tech fantasy that combines elements of epic wartime adventure with thrilling…

Paperback

$14.19 online

$18.00

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Ride with the Horsemen of the Apocalypse as they seek to unearth a plot that could plunge all of Creation into chaos!   Ages before the events of Darksiders and Darksiders II, two of the feared Horsemen—Death and War—are tasked with stopping a…

Hardcover

$19.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

The thief Widdershins and her own "personal god," Olgun, return to their home city of Davillon after almost a year away. While Shins expects only to face the difficulty of making up with her friends, what she actually finds is far, far worse. Her nemesis,…

Hardcover

$14.29 online

$18.50

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Once she was Adrienne Satti. An orphan of Davillon, she had somehow escaped destitution and climbed to the ranks of the city's aristocracy in a rags-to-riches story straight from an ancient fairy tale. Until one horrid night, when a conspiracy of forces--human…

Hardcover

$34.08 online

$45.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

All about the most popular monsters of D&D --the dragons! Draconomicon I: Chromatic Dragons describes several varieties of dragons, including red, blue, green, black, and white dragons, as well as three completely new chromatic dragons. This sourcebook gives…

Paperback

$18.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Welcome to the Goblin Corps. May the best man lose. Morthûl, the dreaded Charnel King, has failed. Centuries of plotting from the heart of the Iron Keep, deep within the dark lands of Kirol Syrreth--all for naught. Foiled at the last by the bumbling efforts…