We found 36 results
indigoBooksAri Marmell


Showing 1 - 12 of 36 Results

Hallow Point: A Mick Oberon Job Book 2

by Ari Marmell

|This title releases October 25, 2016

Mass Market Paperback

$10.49

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the overcoat, he’s got pointy ears and he’s packing a wand. Oberon’s used to solving supernatural crimes, but the latest one is extra weird...

Paperback

$18.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Welcome to the Goblin Corps. May the best man lose. Morthûl, the dreaded Charnel King, has failed. Centuries of plotting from the heart of the Iron Keep, deep within the dark lands of Kirol Syrreth--all for naught. Foiled at the last by the bumbling efforts…

Paperback

$12.95 online

$16.95

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden Files   Chicago, 1932. Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the…

Hardcover

$27.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

It is the dawn of a new age in the Multiverse. The balance of power is shifting and Agents of Artifice brings readers to the heart of a planeswalker struggle... In Agents of Artifice , Ari Marmell reimagines planeswalkers, taking fans deeper than ever into the…

Hardcover

$34.08 online

$45.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

All about the most popular monsters of D&D --the dragons! Draconomicon I: Chromatic Dragons describes several varieties of dragons, including red, blue, green, black, and white dragons, as well as three completely new chromatic dragons. This sourcebook gives…

Paperback

$14.19 online

$18.00

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Ride with the Horsemen of the Apocalypse as they seek to unearth a plot that could plunge all of Creation into chaos!   Ages before the events of Darksiders and Darksiders II, two of the feared Horsemen—Death and War—are tasked with stopping a…

Hardcover

$14.29 online

$18.50

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Once she was Adrienne Satti. An orphan of Davillon, she had somehow escaped destitution and climbed to the ranks of the city's aristocracy in a rags-to-riches story straight from an ancient fairy tale. Until one horrid night, when a conspiracy of forces--human…

In stock online

Available in stores

A menacing menagerie of dragons for your D&D ® campaign Draconomicon 2: Metallic Dragons describes several varieties of dragons, including gold, silver, copper, iron, and adamantine dragons. It also introduces several other kinds of metallic dragons…

Paperback | French

$27.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Kobo ebook

$8.99 online

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Once she was Adrienne Satti. An orphan of Davillon, she had somehow escaped destitution and climbed to the ranks of the city's aristocracy in a rags-to-riches story straight from an ancient fairy tale. Until one horrid night, when a conspiracy of forces-human and…

Mass Market Paperback

$8.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Heresy and horror in the First Crusade Through its long history, the Laginate Grimoire has cast strange shadows. Its pages bring forth the most evil and twisted thoughts in men, and for its power people will kill. In Jerusalem, one priest has used Pope Urban…

Kobo ebook

$10.79 online

$11.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The first novel based upon the award-winning WARMACHINE® steam-powered fantasy wargame and the world of the Iron Kingdoms™ Role Playing Game is an action-packed steam-tech fantasy that combines elements of epic wartime adventure with thrilling cloak-and-dagger…