We found 36 results
indigoBooksAri Marmell

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 36 Results
Top Matches
False Covenant: A Widdershins Adventure
Hardcover

|June 26, 2012

$17.69 online

$18.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

It’s been over half a year, now, since the brutal murder of Archbishop William de Laurent during his pilgrimage to the Galicien city of Davillon. During that time, the Church of the Hallowed Pact has assigned a new bishop to the city—but it has also…
Hallow Point: A Mick Oberon Job Book 2
Paperback

|August 18, 2015

$15.94 online

$19.50

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Spear of Lugh, one of the four Kingly Hallows of Ireland is in Chicago. And everyone,  everyone  wants it, for it is said that he who carries the spear into battle cannot be defeated. Among those who seek it are an agent of the infamous Wild Hunt; a…
Dead To Rites: A Mick Oberon Job 3
Paperback

|August 16, 2016

$19.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Mick Oberon may look like just another 1930s private detective, but beneath the fedora and the overcoat, he’s got pointy ears and he’s packing a wand. The third title in this popular series.
Thief's Covenant: A Widdershins Adventure
Hardcover

|February 21, 2012

$18.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Once she was Adrienne Satti. An orphan of Davillon, she had somehow escaped destitution and climbed to the ranks of the city's aristocracy in a rags-to-riches story straight from an ancient fairy tale. Until one horrid night, when a conspiracy of forces--human…
Hot Lead, Cold Iron: A Mick Oberon Job Book 1
Paperback

|May 13, 2014

$15.94 online

$16.95

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden Files   Chicago, 1932. Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the…
Darksiders: The Abomination Vault
Paperback

|July 24, 2012

$19.31 online

$22.00

save 12%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Ride with the Horsemen of the Apocalypse as they seek to unearth a plot that could plunge all of Creation into chaos!   Ages before the events of Darksiders and Darksiders II, two of the feared Horsemen—Death and War—are tasked with stopping a…
Covenant's End: A Widdershins Adventure
Hardcover

|February 3, 2015

$19.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

The thief Widdershins and her own "personal god," Olgun, return to their home city of Davillon after almost a year away. While Shins expects only to face the difficulty of making up with her friends, what she actually finds is far, far worse. Her nemesis,…
Lost Covenant: A Widdershins Adventure
Hardcover

|December 3, 2013

$17.35 online

$19.50

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

This third YA novel starring the young thief Widdershins combines the angst and vulnerability of any teenage girl with the high action of the best fantasy adventures.   It's been six months since Widdershins and her own "personal god" Olgun fled the city of…
In Thunder Forged: Iron Kingdoms Chronicles

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The first novel based upon the award-winning WARMACHINE® steam-powered fantasy wargame and the world of the Iron Kingdoms® Role Playing Game is an action-packed steam-tech fantasy that combines elements of epic wartime adventure with thrilling…
Widdershins tome 1 pacte de la voleuse
Paperback | French

|August 11, 2014

$28.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Widdershins 03 Le pacte brisé
Paperback | French

|August 24, 2015

$27.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Widdershins tome 2 Le pacte du mensonge
Paperback | French

|January 12, 2015

$27.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores