We found 35 results
indigoBooksAri Marmell


Showing 1 - 12 of 35 Results

Hallow Point: A Mick Oberon Job Book 2

by Ari Marmell

|This title releases October 25, 2016

Mass Market Paperback

$10.59 online

$10.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the overcoat, he’s got pointy ears and he’s packing a wand. Oberon’s used to solving supernatural crimes, but the latest one is extra weird...

Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In this struggle for influence and power, for the keys to magical knowledge, everything you knew about novels based on Magic: The Gathering ® is changing . . . Jace Beleren is a planeswalker who has taken the path of least resistance. He is gifted and…

Paperback

$12.95 online

$16.95

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden Files   Chicago, 1932. Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the…

Paperback

$18.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Welcome to the Goblin Corps. May the best man lose. Morthûl, the dreaded Charnel King, has failed. Centuries of plotting from the heart of the Iron Keep, deep within the dark lands of Kirol Syrreth--all for naught. Foiled at the last by the bumbling efforts…

Paperback

$14.19 online

$18.00

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Ride with the Horsemen of the Apocalypse as they seek to unearth a plot that could plunge all of Creation into chaos!   Ages before the events of Darksiders and Darksiders II, two of the feared Horsemen—Death and War—are tasked with stopping a…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The deadliest dungeon in the D&D ® world returns! For generations, the Tomb of Horrors ™ has held an inescapable allure. It draws adventurers to it like a beacon then devours them utterly like some monstrous predator. Within its sepulchral,…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A menacing menagerie of dragons for your D&D ® campaign Draconomicon 2: Metallic Dragons describes several varieties of dragons, including gold, silver, copper, iron, and adamantine dragons. It also introduces several other kinds of metallic dragons…

Hardcover

$14.29 online

$18.50

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Once she was Adrienne Satti. An orphan of Davillon, she had somehow escaped destitution and climbed to the ranks of the city's aristocracy in a rags-to-riches story straight from an ancient fairy tale. Until one horrid night, when a conspiracy of forces--human…

Hardcover

$34.08 online

$45.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

All about the most popular monsters of D&D --the dragons! Draconomicon I: Chromatic Dragons describes several varieties of dragons, including red, blue, green, black, and white dragons, as well as three completely new chromatic dragons. This sourcebook gives…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Reduced to ruins by supernatural cataclysms, Neverwinter rises from the ashes to reclaim its title as the Jewel of the North. Yet even as its citizens return and rebuild, hidden forces pursue their own goals and vendettas, any one of which could tear the city…

Hardcover

$30.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Corvis Rebaine, the Terror of the East, a man as quick with a quip as he is with a blade, returns in this highly anticipated sequel to Ari Marmell’s acclaimed The Conqueror’s Shadow , a debut hailed for its refreshing take on dark fantasy and…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Church is finally lifting its interdictions and the city has begun to recover, but much of the populace-angry at the clergy-has turned away from the Church hierarchy, choosing private worship or small, independent shrines. And the new bishop, concerned for…