We found 684 results

showing 1 - 12 of 684 Results

Avec le sourire

by Ariel Tachna

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Paperback | French

$19.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback | French

$29.95

In stock online

Available in stores

30 jours pour avoir de belles jambes

by Tolédano, Ariel

|This title releases April 10, 2017

Paperback | French

$19.75

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Le docteur Ariel Toledano est phlébologue, médecin vasculaire et spécialisé en échographie-doppler. Il se consacre depuis de nombreuses années à la phlébologie esthétique et au laser dans le domaine vasculaire. Il est l'auteur de plusieurs ouvrages scientifiques…
Paperback | French

$36.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Ariel Toledano est médecin, spécialisé en phlébologie et en médecine vasculaire. Il est l'auteur d'une dizaine d'ouvrages médicaux. Il est conseiller titulaire de la chambre disciplinaire du Conseil de l'Ordre des médecins en Île-de-France et Chargé…
Audio Book (CD)

$40.00

$35.31 online

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A gorgeous memoir about a woman overcoming dramatic loss and finding reinvention—for readers of Cheryl Strayed and Joan Didion When thirty-eight-year-old New Yorker writer Ariel Levy left for a reporting trip to Mongolia in 2012, she was pregnant, married,…
Hardcover

$36.00

$31.34 online

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

A gorgeous memoir about a woman overcoming dramatic loss and finding reinvention—for readers of Cheryl Strayed and Joan Didion When thirty-eight-year-old New Yorker writer Ariel Levy left for a reporting trip to Mongolia in 2012, she was pregnant, married,…
Paperback

$23.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

In stock online

Not available in stores

Hol Dir einen Stern

by Ariel Tachna

|February 14, 2017

Paperback | German

$19.50

$17.35 online

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Buch 2 in der Serie - Lang Downs  Der zwanzigjährige Chris Simms kann kaum den Kopf über Wasser halten. Nachdem er seine Mutter und sein Zuhause verloren hat, kämpft er darum, sich und seinen Bruder zu versorgen. Als er einem homophoben…
Paperback | German

$19.50

$17.35 online

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Buch 1 in der Serie - Lang Downs  Caine Neiheisel steckt nicht nur in seinem Job in einer Sackgasse fest, sondern auch in seiner Beziehung, als die Chance seines Lebens in seinen Schoß fällt: Seine Mutter hat die Schafstation ihres Onkels in New…

In stock online

Not available in stores

A tres años de la publicación de su marco teórico Sinapsis Crëativa: Crëa.tu.Universo© y en plena celebración de una década de vigencia mediática, el doctor Ariel Orama López lanza su nuevo texto…

In stock online

Not available in stores

A tres años de la publicación de su marco teórico Sinapsis Crëativa: Crëa.tu.Universo© y en plena celebración de una década de vigencia mediática, el doctor Ariel Orama López lanza su nuevo texto…