We found {count} results

indigoBooksB A Shapiro


Showing 1 - 12 of 19 Results

The Art Forger

by B. A. Shapiro|

October 23, 2012

Trade Paperback

$19.77

$21.99

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

On March 18, 1990, thirteen works of art today worth over $500 million were stolen from the Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum in Boston. It remains the largest unsolved art heist in history, and Claire Roth, a struggling young artist, is about to discover that there’s more to this crime than…read more

The Muralist

by B. A. Shapiro|

November 3, 2015

Trade Paperback

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of the New York Times bestseller The Art Forger comes a thrilling new novel of art, history, love and politics that traces the life and mysterious disappearance of a brilliant young artist on the eve of World War II—perfect for readers of The Paris Wife, The White Russian and…read more

The Art Forger

by B. A. Shapiro|

October 29, 2013

Trade Paperback

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A clever, twisty novel about art, authenticity, love and betrayal. Shapiro knows about Degas, and she knows about art theft and forgery, and she also knows how to tell a gripping story." -Tom Perrotta, author of The Left Overs On March 18, 1990, thirteen works of art (worth over $500 million…read more

Trade Paperback

$20.79

$23.95

save 13%

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Blameless

by B. A. Shapiro|

February 1, 2015

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$10.79

$11.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the bestselling author of The Art Forger In Blameless , a psychological thriller set in Boston’s Back Bay, psychologist Diana Marcus must fight to save her good name, career, and marriage when a patient, James Hutchins—who suffers from borderline personality disorder—commits suicide, and his…read more

Shattered Echoes

by B. A. Shapiro|

February 1, 2015

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$10.79

$11.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

After the tragic death of her husband of less than two years, Lindsey sells her house in the suburbs and moves into a renovated townhouse in the city, only to discover that an earlier tenant—over one hundred years earlier—apparently still lives on the premises. Lindsey wants to start over, but she…read more

The Art Forger

by B. A. Shapiro|

October 23, 2012

Audio Book (CD)

$42.94

$45.50

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

On March 18, 1990, thirteen works of art today worth over $500 million were stolen from the Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum in Boston. It remains the largest unsolved art heist in history, and Claire Roth, a struggling young artist, is about to discover that there’s more to this crime than…read more

The Muralist

by B. A. Shapiro|

November 3, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$40.49

$45.50

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the author of the New York Times bestseller The Art Forger come a thrilling new novel of art, history, love, and politics that traces the life and mysterious disappearance of a brilliant young artist on the eve of World War II. Alizee Benoit, an American painter working for the Works Progress…read more

Blind Spot

by B. A. Shapiro|

February 9, 2015

Trade Paperback

$20.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Blameless

by B. A. Shapiro|

February 9, 2015

Trade Paperback

$19.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Blind Spot

by B. A. Shapiro|

February 1, 2015

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$10.79

$11.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the bestselling author of The Art Forger Blind Spot is a supernatural thriller set in an upscale suburb of Boston. It opens as forensic psychologist Suki Jacobs—a single mother struggling with a big mortgage and an ex-husband in New Zealand—receives a phone call from the police informing her…read more

Shattered Echoes

by B. A. Shapiro|

February 9, 2015

Trade Paperback

$17.35

$19.50

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores