We found 2 results
indigoBooksBrendan Graham

 
You're looking at:
  1. Books
No refinements available.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 Results
Kobo ebook

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Rich and epic Historical Fiction set against the backdrop of the Great Famine and the Irish Diaspora. Perfect for fans of Winston Graham and Ken Follett. Set against the backdrop of the New World, this powerful novel follows the story of Ellen O’Malley. Torn from…
Kobo ebook

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Rich and epic Historical Fiction set against the backdrop of the Great Famine. Perfect for fans of Winston Graham and Ken Follett. Boston in the 1850s is the hub of the universe: gateway to America’s temples of commerce and learning; liberal, sophisticated – the…