We found 11 results
indigoBooksC J Redwine

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|February 14, 2017

$17.03 online

$21.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother’s soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen . Perfect…
Audio Book (CD)

|February 14, 2017

$58.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

|August 26, 2014

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened by rival…
Hardcover

|August 26, 2014

$21.58 online

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is imprisoned in…
Hardcover

|February 16, 2016

$20.11 online

$21.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder…
Hardcover

|August 28, 2012

$16.99 online

$21.99

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to…
Hardcover

|This title releases February 13, 2018

$19.57 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Javan Najafai, the crown prince of Akram, has spent the last ten years at school, far away from his kingdom. He’s been eagerly awaiting his return home to his ailing father, but his journey there goes dangerously wrong. A mysterious imposter has taken his…
Audio Book (CD)

|February 14, 2017

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Kobo ebook

|August 28, 2012

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

First memory. First kiss. First love. First fight. First heartbreak. There's a first time for everything. Discover five first-time authors with sneak peeks of their debut novels— Don't Turn Around by Michelle Gagnon, Breathe by Sarah Crossan, What's Left of Me by…
Kobo ebook

|July 1, 2014

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A thrilling, dangerous adventure, this digital prequel novella to C. J. Redwine's Defiance and Deception features Quinn, a popular character from the series. Quinn Runningbrook knows a hundred ways to kill a man and make it hurt. He can track, ambush, and torture…

Available for download

Not available in stores

While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to the will of their male Protectors, she uses hers for sparring practice. The Defiance series by C. J. Redwine…