We found 20 results
indigoBooksC J Redwine


Showing 1 - 12 of 20 Results

The Shadow Queen

by C. J. Redwine

|February 16, 2016

Hardcover

$18.90

$21.99

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

A dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder . Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked…read more

The Shadow Queen

by C. J. Redwine

|This title releases December 20, 2016

Trade Paperback

$11.12

$12.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

C.J. Redwine is a young adult fantasy writer.read more

Defiance

by C. J. Redwine

|August 27, 2013

Trade Paperback

$10.98

$10.99

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to…read more

Deception

by C. J. Redwine

|August 27, 2013

Trade Paperback

$12.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened by rival…read more

Deliverance

by C. J. Redwine

|August 26, 2014

Trade Paperback

$11.95

$12.50

save 4%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is imprisoned in…read more

Deliverance

by C. J. Redwine

|August 26, 2014

Hardcover

$21.08

$21.99

save 4%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is imprisoned in…read more

Deception

by C. J. Redwine

|August 26, 2014

Trade Paperback

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened by rival…read more

Defiance

by C. J. Redwine

|August 28, 2012

Hardcover

$16.50

$21.99

save 24%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to…read more

Deception

by C. J. Redwine

|August 27, 2014

Hardcover

$2.00

$19.99

save 89%

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened by rival…read more

Defiance

by C. J. Redwine

|August 9, 2012

Trade Paperback

$12.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

C. J. Redwine lives in Nashville, Tennessee, with her four beautiful kids, an amazing husband, two fairly crazy cats, and a dog. She has a job, a writing career, and a bunch of really cool friends she doesn't get to see nearly as much as she'd like to. Defiance…read more

Deliverance

by C. J. Redwine

|August 26, 2014

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is imprisoned in…read more

The Wish Granter

by C. J. Redwine

|This title releases February 14, 2017

Hardcover

$19.57

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

C.J. Redwine is a young adult fantasy writer.read more